top of page

A Time For All Seasons offers insight to gentle thoughts of Spring, warmth of sunny summer days, foreshadowing the solitude that Autumn brings and the grip of Winter. Sharleen brings each season alive by breathing life into nature and portraying textures that invite each to claim as their own.

As the reader wanders from season to season, they will find a special moment to embrace. The senses come alive in each poem making one want to pause, hold the moment and seek emotions wakened through words. This collection offers a variety of poems written to appeal to every personality.

“Poetry that passes through the doors of the heart in an effortless arrival at one's soul.”

- M. Davidowitz

“Creative and inspirational with a touch of longing.”

- P.W. Rath

“Echoes of pathetic fallacy, both haunting and beautiful.”

- L. Waddington

A Time for All Seasons is the first book of a series coming from Sharleen McCorrister, the sequel, soon to be released and following this collection, titled, The Death Whisperer, will chronicle the author's experiences, poetry, and anecdotes of being a Death Doula.

A Time for All Seasons

SKU: 0016
bottom of page